Peaches Announces New Record Featuring Kim Gordon and Feist


Good news, Peaches fans! The former GCN cover star has announced that she will collaborate with Sonic Youth legend Kim Gordon and Feist on her new album, and releases new video.


Peaches has been busy lately! Along with her recently released book What Else is in the Teaches of Peaches, she will bring out her new album Rub on September 25. She has enlisted the talents of past collaborator (and ex-roommate) Feist, as well as Sonic Youth bassist, Kim Gordon.

If that wasn’t enough, she also published a new video with performance artist, Empress Stah, called Light In Places.


Check out the track list for Rub.

01 Close Up (ft. Kim Gordon)
02 Rub
03 Dick in the Air
04 Pickles
05 Sick in the Head
06 Free Drink Ticket
07 How You Like My Cut
08 Vaginoplasty
09 Light in Places
10 Dumb Fuck
11 I Mean Something (ft. Feist)


You can pre-order Rub here.



© 2015 GCN (Gay Community News). All rights reserved.

0 comments. Please sign in to comment.