Adam Lambert Debuts New Single 'Ghost Town'

adam lambert

American Idol’s Adam Lambert has released the lyric video for his upcoming single ‘Ghost Town’.


To be released on June 7, the song is the first single from Adam Lambert’s upcoming album The Original High, which will be released one week later, on June 15 – and no, it is not a cover of Madonna’s latest single.

This week, Lambert released the artwork and tracklisting of his upcoming album.

adam lambert

“On The Original High, we have really cracked the book wide open for all to hear,” the 33-year-old entertainer told HungerTV. “It’s a little scary to be that vulnerable, but I’m ready to let people understand all that makes me tick, even the unattractive parts of me.”

This will be Lambert’s first album since his 2012 effort Trespassing, and his first since signing a new record deal with Warner in 2014.

It has been confirmed that the album will include a collaboration with Queen guitarist Brian May.

Full Tracklist:

1. Ghost Town
2. The Original High
3. Another Lonely Night
4. Underground
5. There I Said It
6. Rumors (feat. Tove Lo)
7. Evil In The Night
8. Lucy (feat. Brian May)
9. Things I Didn’t Say
10. The Light
11. Heavy Fire

Deluxe Edition:

12. After Hours
13. Shame
14. These Boys

Check out the song below:

© 2015 GCN (Gay Community News). All rights reserved.

2 comments. Please sign in to comment.