BeLong To Presents: The Perestroika Duo


BeLonG To present American concert violinist, Darin Qualls and Russian piano virtuoso, Tatiana Zakharova for a concert celebrating the age of jazz.


The Perestroika Duo will perform works from the roaring 20’s such as George Gershwin’s Summertime, Maurice Ravel’s colorful Blues Sonata and show pieces by the legendary violinist and composer Fritz Kreisler.

perestroika b2 web page.eps

Tickets are €25 and available through the box office at the National Concert Hall and online here.

Proceeds benefit BeLonG To Youth Services.

© 2014 GCN (Gay Community News). All rights reserved.

0 comments. Please sign in to comment.